top of page

Sonia Eden "Adventures of the Journey Woman"

Picture if you will this eleven year old Island girl, racing home from school, filled with excitement at the thought of pawing through her father's vinyl collection, this after getting into trouble at school again!!, for having song lyrics in her English book instead of homework.

Some evenings she would stand on the back porch singing Bob Marley songs,to soothe away the stresses of adolescent life...in later years it would be Sting and Sarah Mclachlan to soothe away heartbreak

These are the early days of my musical journey filled with passion and wonder.

I always strive to be an artist who could inspire, share love, joy through music.

In a few weeks I begin a new project..a new journey in an effort to pursue this creative goal..I travel to new places in the hopes of creating, crafting and sharing my musical experience with others. I hope that these new songs will show growth but most of all give the listener all my love.

Join me in this journey...Walk with me..Reach back as I reach out..this is my only wish.

Join my mailing list at http://soniahusbands.wixsite.com/sonia-eden-mp/contact

I will share news, updates, and NEW MUSIC!!!

Stay tuned

http://soniahusbands.wixsite.com/sonia-eden-mp/blog

I wish you a beautiful day


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page